Staff

NCBA Staff

Accounting/Bookkeeping

Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Phyllis Baldeo, Assistant/Restaurant Charges 516-747-4070 x229
pbaldeo@nassaubar.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

 
Arbitration/Conciliation Services

Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

Assigned Counsel Defender
Plan Administrator Robert Nigro, 516-747-4070 x224
ncacdp@nassau18b.org
Administrative Assistant Joanne Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x223
Administrative Secretary Dina Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x222

CLE/Continuing Legal Education, 516-747-4464
Director Jennifer Groh jgroh@nassaubar.org
Administrative Assistant Patti Anderson panderson@nassaubar.org
CD/DVDs – Maureen Hymson mhymson@nassaubar.org

Committees

Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230

Community Relations & Public Education

Caryle Katz, 516-747-4070 x211

 

Contracts & Equipment
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Executive Director

Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

Grievance

Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

House Management

Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225

Henry Guerra, Assistant, 516-747-4070 x225

 
Judiciary

Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208

Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225

Lawyers Assistance Program

1-888-408-6662 (24/7)

Elizabeth Eckhardt, 516-747-4070 x218

 

Lawyer Referral Information Service

Patricia Carbonaro, 516-747-4070 x219
pcarbonaro@nassaubar.org

Carolyn Bonino, 516-747-4070 x219
cbonino@nassaubar.org

 

Marketing & Public Relations, Media

Director Valerie Zurblis, 516-747-4070 x204

 

Membership Services, Benefits & Database
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org


Mock Trial

Caryle Katz, 516-747-4070 x211


Mortgage Foreclosure Consultation Clinics & Mandated Court Settlements

Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x202

 

Nassau Academy of Law

Direct dial: 516-747-4464

Jennifer Groh, Director, 516-747-4070 x209

Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant 516-747-4070 x208

Maureen Hymson, CDs, DVDs 516-747-4070 x228

 

Nassau Lawyer

Editor Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x 217
spalley-engel@nassaubar.org

 

Office and Personnel Manager

Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221

Photography
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Pro Bono Attorney Activities

Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x202
gberg@@nassaubar.org
 

Purchasing

Mary Davison, 516-747-4070

 

Reception
516-747-4070

 

Restaurant Charges
Phyllis Baldeo, 516-747-4070 x229
pbaldeo@nassaubar.org

Scheduling at Domus, Room and Event

Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230

spagano@nassaubar.org

Secure Pass Photos
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225

 

Senior Citizen Consultation Clinics

Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x209

 

Speakers Bureau

Caryle Katz, 516-747-4070 x211


Special Events

Director Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x217
spalley-engel@nassaubar.org

Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x226

 

Sponsorship Opportunities

Director Valerie Zurblis, 516-747-4070 x204

Student Mentoring Program

Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x217


Web, Equipment & Network Support

Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225

 

WE CARE Donations

Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208

 
WE CARE Fund

Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x226

 

WE CARE Grants

Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230


All Other Questions:

516-747-4070