Staff

NCBA Staff

Accounting/Bookkeeping
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x1221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

Arbitration/Conciliation Services
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x1206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

Assigned Counsel Defender
Plan Administrator Robert Nigro, 516-747-4070 x224
ncacdp@nassau18b.org
Administrative Assistant Joanne Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x223
Administrative Secretary Dina Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x222

CLE/Continuing Legal Education
516-747-4077
Director Jennifer Groh: jgroh@nassaubar.org
Administrative Assistant Patti Anderson: panderson@nassaubar.org

Committees
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Community Relations & Public Education
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x1209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

Executive Director
Elizabeth Post, 516-747-4070 x1215
epost@nassaubar.org

Grievance
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x1206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

House Management
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Judiciary Committee
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x1208
panderson@nassaubar.org
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Lawyers Assistance Program
1-888-408-6662 (24/7)
Elizabeth Eckhardt, 516-747-4070 x1218
eeckhardt@nassaubar.org

Lawyer Referral Information Service
Patricia Carbonaro, 516-747-4070 x1219
pcarbonaro@nassaubar.org

Carolyn Bonino, 516-747-4070 x1219
cbonino@nassaubar.org

Membership Services, Benefits and Database
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x1206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

Mock Trial
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x1209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

Mortgage Foreclosure Consultation Clinics & Mandated Court Settlements
Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x1202
gberg@nassaubar.org

Nassau Academy of Law
Direct dial: 516-747-4464
Jennifer Groh, Director, 516-747-4070 x1209
jgroh@nassaubar.org
Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

Nassau Lawyer
Ann Burkowsky, Production Manager/Editor, 516-747-4070 x 1210
aburkowsky@nassaubar.org

Office and Personnel Manager
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x1221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Photography
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Pro Bono Attorney Activities
Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x1202
gberg@nassaubar.org

Reception
516-747-4070
reception@nassaubar.org

Scheduling Rooms at Domus
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Secure Pass Photos
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Special Events
Ann Burkowsky, 516-747-4070 x1210
aburkowsky@nassaubar.org
Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x1226
jratner@nassaubar.org

Student Mentoring Program
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Donations
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Events
Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x1226
jratner@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Grants
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

________________________________________

All Other Questions:

516-747-4070
info@nassaubar.org