Staff Directory

Accounting/Bookkeeping
Alvarez Faison, 516-747-4070 x1221
afaison@nassaubar.org

 

Alternative Dispute Resolution
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

 

Assigned Counsel Defender
Plan Administrator Robert Nigro, 516-747-4070 x224
ncacdp@nassau18b.org

 

CLE/Continuing Legal Education
CLE Director Stephanie Ball, 516-747-4077
sball@nassaubar.org 
Administrative Assistant Patti Anderson:

panderson@nassaubar.org

 

Committees
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

 

Community Relations & Public Education
Stephanie Ball, 516-747-4077

sball@nassaubar.org

 

Executive Director
Elizabeth Post, 516-747-4070 x1215
epost@nassaubar.org

 

House Management
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225

hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

Judiciary Committee
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x1208

panderson@nassaubar.org
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

Lawyers Assistance Program
1-888-408-6662 (24/7)
Elizabeth Eckhardt, 516-747-4070 x1218
eeckhardt@nassaubar.org

 

Lawyer Referral Information Service
Carolyn Bonino, 516-747-4070 x1219
cbonino@nassaubar.org

 

Membership

Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Jody Maze, 516-747-4070 x1206

jmaze@nassaubar.org 

 

Mock Trial
516-747-4070

 

Mortgage Foreclosure Consultation Clinics & Mandated Court Settlements

Madeline Mullane, Director of Pro Bono, 516-747-4070 x1228

mmullane@nassaubar.org

Cheryl Cardona, Paralegal, 516-747-4070 x1231

ccardona@nassaubar.org

Omar Daza, Paralegal, 516-747-4070 x1229

odaza@nassaubar.org

Christina Versailles, 516-747-4070 x1202

cversailles@nassaubar.org

 

Nassau Academy of Law
Stephanie Ball, Director of CLE 516-747-4077

sball@nassaubar.org 

Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant 516-747-4070 x1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

 

Nassau Lawyer
Han Xu, Production Manager/Editor, 516-747-4070 x1226
hxu@nassaubar.org

 

Photography
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

Pro Bono Attorney Activities

Madeline Mullane, Director of Pro Bono, 516-747-4070 x1228

mmullane@nassaubar.org

Cheryl Cardona, Paralegal, 516-747-4070 x1231

ccardona@nassaubar.org

Omar Daza, Paralegal, 516-747-4070 x1229

odaza@nassaubar.org

Christina Versailles, 516-747-4070 x1202

cversailles@nassaubar.org

 

Reception
Julieta Trujillo, 516-747-4070 x0
reception@nassaubar.org

 

Scheduling Rooms at Domus
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

 

Secure Pass Photos
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

Special Events
Han Xu, 516-747-4070 x1226
hxu@nassaubar.org

Sundeep Kaur, 516-747-4070 x1210
skaur@nassaubar.org
 

 

Student Mentoring Program
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

 

WE CARE Donations
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

 

WE CARE Events
Han Xu, 516-747-4070 x1226
hxu@nassaubar.org 

 

WE CARE Grants
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

________________________________________

All Other Questions:

516-747-4070
info@nassaubar.org