Staff

 

NCBA Staff

 

 

Accounting/Bookkeeping

Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
Alternative Dispute Resolution

Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

 

Arbitration/Conciliation Services

Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206

dgerdik@nassaubar.org

Assigned Counsel Defender

Plan Administrator Robert Nigro, 516-747-4070 x224
ncacdp@nassau18b.org
Administrative Assistant Joanne Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x223
Administrative Secretary Dina Ferrante, 516-747-4070 x222
CLE/Continuing Legal Education, 516-747-4464
Director Jennifer Groh jgroh@nassaubar.org
Administrative Assistant Patti Anderson panderson@nassaubar.org

Committees

Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Community Relations & Public Education
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

 

 Contracts & Equipment
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Executive Director
Elizabeth Post, 516-747-4070 x215
epost@nassaubar.org

 

Grievance
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206

House Management
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Judiciary
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

Lawyers Assistance Program
1-888-408-6662 (24/7)
Elizabeth Eckhardt, 516-747-4070 x218
eeckhardt@nassaubar.org

Lawyer Referral Information Service
Patricia Carbonaro, 516-747-4070 x219
pcarbonaro@nassaubar.org

Carolyn Bonino, 516-747-4070 x219
cbonino@nassaubar.org
Membership Services, Benefits & Database
Donna Sylvia-Gerdik, 516-747-4070 x206
dgerdik@nassaubar.org

Mock Trial
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

Mortgage Foreclosure Consultation Clinics & Mandated Court Settlements
Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x202
gberg@@nassaubar.org

 

Nassau Academy of Law
Direct dial: 516-747-4464
Jennifer Groh, Director, 516-747-4070 x209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

 

Nassau Lawyer
Editor Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x 217
spalley-engel@nassaubar.org
Office and Personnel Manager
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

Photography
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Pro Bono Attorney Activities
Director Gale Berg, 516-747-4070 x202
gberg@@nassaubar.org

Purchasing
Pat King, 516-747-4070
pking@nassaubar.org

 

 Reception
516-747-4070
reception@nassaubar.org

Restaurant Charges
Barbara Decker, 516-747-4070 x221
bdecker@nassaubar.org

 

Scheduling at Domus, Room and Event
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230
spagano@nassaubar.org

 

Secure Pass Photos
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org


Senior Citizen Consultation Clinics
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

 

Speakers Bureau
Jennifer Groh, 516-747-4070 x209
jgroh@nassaubar.org

Special Events

Director Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x217

spalley-engel@nassaubar.org

Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x226


Student Mentoring Program

Sheryl Palley-Engel, 516-747-4070 x217
spalley-engel@nassaubar.org

 


Web, Equipment & Network Support
Hector Herrera, 516-747-4070 x225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

 

 

WE CARE Donations
Patti Anderson, 516-747-4070 x208
panderson@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Fund
Jody Ratner, 516-747-4070 x226
jratner@nassaubar.org

 

 WE CARE Grants
Stephanie Pagano, 516-747-4070 x230

 

 

 


 

 

All Other Questions:

 

516-747-4070

 

info@nassaubar.org