Staff Directory Elementor

Accounting/Bookkeeping

Alvarez Faison, 
516-747-4070  x 1221
afaison@nassaubar.org

Alternative Dispute Resolution

Patti Anderson,
516-747-4070 x 1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

Assigned Counsel Defender

Plan Administrator Robert Nigro,
516-747-4070 x 224
ncacdp@nassau18b.org

CLE/Continuing Legal Education

CLE Director Stephanie Ball,
516-747-4077
sball@nassaubar.org 

Administrative Assistant

Patti Anderson: 
panderson@nassaubar.org

Committees

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Community Relations & Public Education

Stephanie Ball,
516-747-4077
sball@nassaubar.org

Executive Director

Elizabeth Post,
516-747-4070 x 1215
epost@nassaubar.org

House Management

Hector Herrera,
516-747-4070 x 1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Judiciary Committee

Patti Anderson,
516-747-4070 x 1208
panderson@nassaubar.org
Hector Herrera,
516-747-4070 x 1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Lawyers Assistance Program

1-888-408-6662 (24/7)
Elizabeth Eckhardt,
516-747-4070 x 1218
eeckhardt@nassaubar.org

Lawyer Referral Information Service

Carolyn Bonino,
516-747-4070  x 1219
cbonino@nassaubar.org

Membership

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org
Jody Maze,
516-747-4070 x 1206
jmaze@nassaubar.org 

Mock Trial

516-747-4070 

Mortgage Foreclosure Consultation Clinics & Mandated Court Settlements

Madeline Mullane,
Director of Pro Bono,
516-747-4070  x 1228
mmullane@nassaubar.org
Cheryl Cardona, Paralegal,
516-747-4070 x  1231
ccardona@nassaubar.org
Omar Daza, Paralegal,
516-747-4070 x 1229
odaza@nassaubar.org
Christina Versailles,
516-747-4070 x 1202
cversailles@nassaubar.org

Pro Bono Attorney Activities

Madeline Mullane, Director of Pro Bono,
516-747-4070 x 1228
mmullane@nassaubar.org
Cheryl Cardona, Paralegal,
516-747-4070 x 1231
ccardona@nassaubar.org
Omar Daza, Paralegal,
516-747-4070 x 1229
odaza@nassaubar.org
Christina Versailles,
516-747-4070 x 1202
cversailles@nassaubar.org

Nassau Lawyer

Han Xu, Production Manager/Editor,
516-747-4070 x 1226
hxu@nassaubar.org

Photography

Hector Herrera,
516-747-4070 x 1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Student Mentoring Program

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Reception

Julieta Trujillo,
516-747-4070 x 0
reception@nassaubar.org

 

Scheduling Rooms at Domus

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

Secure Pass Photos

Hector Herrera,
 516-747-4070 x 1225
hherrera@nassaubar.org

Special Events

Han Xu,
516-747-4070 x 1226
hxu@nassaubar.org
Sundeep Kaur,
516-747-4070 x1210
skaur@nassaubar.org 

Nassau Academy of Law

Stephanie Ball, Director of CLE
516-747-4077
sball@nassaubar.org
Patti Anderson, Executive Assistant
516-747-4070 x 1208
panderson@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Donations

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

WE CARE Events

Han Xu,
516-747-4070 x 1226
hxu@nassaubar.org 

WE CARE Grants

Stephanie Pagano,
516-747-4070 x 1230
spagano@nassaubar.org

All Other Questions:

516-747-4070
info@nassaubar.org